skip navigation

2020 USL Championship Schedule

Results
Home
Away
Home
VS Memphis 901 FC
Wed, Jul 15
7 PM
Away
VS Charleston Battery
Sun, Jul 19
7 PM
Home
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Jul 25
6:30 PM
Away
VS North Carolina FC
Sat, Aug 1
TBA
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Wed, Aug 5
7 PM
Home
VS Atlanta United 2
Sat, Aug 8
6:30 PM
Away
VS Charlotte Independence
Wed, Aug 12
6 PM
Away
VS North Carolina FC
Sat, Aug 15
TBA
Home
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Aug 22
6:30 PM
Away
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Aug 29
6 PM
Home
VS North Carolina FC
Wed, Sept 2
7 PM
Away
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Sept 5
7 PM
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Sept 12
6:30 PM
Away
VS Miami FC
Wed, Sept 16
6:30 PM
Home
VS North Carolina FC
Sat, Sept 26
6:30 PM
Away
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Oct 3
7 PM
Away
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Oct 10
7:30 PM