skip navigation

Single Game Tickets are available Now!

By Clayton Humphries, 03/02/20, 11:30AM CST

Share

Check out theme nights for 2020 USL Championship regular season and get your tickets today

Legion FC's second-ever season in the USL Championship kicks off in less than two weeks against the Charleston Battery at BBVA Field, and single game tickets are available now! Follow the link above to get yours today.

The first theme night of the year is a St. Patrick's Day Celebration for the Charleston match. Check out the theme night schedule and make note of all the nights you won't want to miss!

  • Sunday, March 15 - St. Patrick's Day Celebration
  • Sunday, March 22 - Theme TBD
  • Saturday, April 18 - USL Experience
  • Sunday, May 3 - Theme TBD
  • Saturday, May 16 - Mike Slive Foundation Night
  • Saturday, May 30 - Theme TBD
  • Wednesday, June 17 - Blackout Memphis
  • Saturday, June 20 - Pride Night
  • Saturday, June 27 - Faith & Family Night/Fireworks
  • Saturday, July 11 - Red Hot Summer BBQ Bash
  • Saturday, July 18 - F·R·I·E·N·D·S Night
  • Saturday, August 15 - Star Wars Night
  • Thursday, August 27 - Hispanic Heritage/HICA Night
  • Wednesday, September 16 - College Night
  • Saturday, September 26 - Wizardry Night
  • Sunday, October 4 - Women's Health Night
  • Saturday, October 10 - Salute to Service Night

We cannot wait to be back with 5,000 of our closest friends cheering on Legion FC at BBVA Field! Hammer Down!

Latest USL News