skip navigation

2021 USL Championship Schedule

Add to Calendar
Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Home
Exh. v. Atlanta United FC
Sun, March 28
2:00PM
Home
VS Indy Eleven
Sat, May 1
6:30 PM
Away
VS Louisville City FC
Sat, May 8
6:30 PM
Home
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sat, May 15
6:30 PM
Away
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, May 22
7:30 PM
Home
VS OKC Energy FC
Wed, May 26
7:00 PM
Away
VS Atlanta United 2
Sun, May 30
2:30 PM
Home
VS FC Tulsa
Sun, Jun 6
4 PM
Away
VS OKC Energy FC
Sat, Jun 12
7:30 PM
Away
VS Louisville City FC
Wed, Jun 16
6:30 PM
Home
VS Austin Bold
Sat, Jun 19
6:30 PM
Away
VS The Miami FC
Wed, Jun 23
7:00 PM
Home
VS Atlanta United 2
Wed, Jun 30
7:00 PM
Away
VS Indy Eleven
Sat, Jul 3
6:00 PM
Home
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Jul 10
6:30 PM
Away
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Sun, Jul 18
4:00 PM
Away
VS Indy Eleven
Sat, Jul 24
6:00 PM
Home
VS Atlanta United 2
Sat, Jul 31
6:30 PM
Away
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, Aug 7
7 PM
Home
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Wed, Aug 11
7:00 PM
Away
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Aug 14
7:30 PM
Home
VS FC Tulsa
Sun, Aug 22
4:00 PM
Home
VS Louisville City FC
Sat, Aug 28
6:30 PM
Away
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Sep 4
7:00 PM
Away
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, Sep 11
7:00 PM
Home
VS OKC Energy FC
Sat, Sep 18
6:30 PM
Away
VS Atlanta United 2
Wed, Sep 22
6:30 PM
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Sun, Sep 26
4:00 PM
Away
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Fri, Oct 1
7:00 PM
Home
VS Indy Eleven
Sun, Oct 10
4:00 PM
Away
VS OKC Energy FC
Sun, Oct 17
5:00 PM
Home
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Sun, Oct 24
4:00 PM
Home
VS Louisville City FC
Sat, Oct 30
6:30 PM